bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed May 9, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Hud (1)

11:1
Surah Hud, Ayat 1
Alif Lam Ra (This is) a Book, whose verses are made decisive, then are they made plain, from the Wise, All-aware:
الٓرا۔ یہ وہ کتاب ہے جس کی آیتیں مستحکم ہیں اور خدائے حکیم وخبیر کی طرف سے بہ تفصیل بیان کردی گئی ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 529, Agriculture

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

529. Narrated `Abdullah bin `Umar
While the Prophet was passing the night at his place of rest in Dhul-Hulaifa in the bottom of the valley (of Aqiq), he saw a dream and it was said to him, "You are in a blessed valley." Musa said, "Salim let our camels kneel at the place where `Abdullah used to make his camel kneel, seeking the place where Allah's Apostle used to take a rest, which is situated below the mosque which is in the bottom of the valley; it is midway between the mosque and the road."
More Daily...
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: