bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed May 9, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Hud (1)

11:1
Surah Hud, Ayat 1
Alif Lam Ra (This is) a Book, whose verses are made decisive, then are they made plain, from the Wise, All-aware:
الٓرا۔ یہ وہ کتاب ہے جس کی آیتیں مستحکم ہیں اور خدائے حکیم وخبیر کی طرف سے بہ تفصیل بیان کردی گئی ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 529, Agriculture

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

529. Narrated `Abdullah bin `Umar
While the Prophet was passing the night at his place of rest in Dhul-Hulaifa in the bottom of the valley (of Aqiq), he saw a dream and it was said to him, "You are in a blessed valley." Musa said, "Salim let our camels kneel at the place where `Abdullah used to make his camel kneel, seeking the place where Allah's Apostle used to take a rest, which is situated below the mosque which is in the bottom of the valley; it is midway between the mosque and the road."
More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: