bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (29)

28:29
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 29
So when Musa had fulfilled the term, and he journeyed with his family, he perceived on this side of the mountain a fire. He said to his family: Wait, I have seen a fire, maybe I will bring to you from it some news or a brand of fire, so that you may warm yourselves.
جب موسٰی نے مدت پوری کردی اور اپنے گھر کے لوگوں کو لے کر چلے تو طور کی طرف سے آگ دکھائی دی تو اپنے گھر والوں سے کہنے لگے کہ تم یہاں ٹھیرو۔ مجھے آگ نظر آئی ہے شاید میں وہاں سے (رستے کا) کچھ پتہ لاؤں یا آگ کا انگارہ لے آؤں تاکہ تم تاپو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3296.
A hadith like this has been narrated on the authority of" Abdullah b. 'Umar (Allah be pleased with them) but with a slight variation of words.
More Daily...
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: