bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (29)

28:29
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 29
So when Musa had fulfilled the term, and he journeyed with his family, he perceived on this side of the mountain a fire. He said to his family: Wait, I have seen a fire, maybe I will bring to you from it some news or a brand of fire, so that you may warm yourselves.
جب موسٰی نے مدت پوری کردی اور اپنے گھر کے لوگوں کو لے کر چلے تو طور کی طرف سے آگ دکھائی دی تو اپنے گھر والوں سے کہنے لگے کہ تم یہاں ٹھیرو۔ مجھے آگ نظر آئی ہے شاید میں وہاں سے (رستے کا) کچھ پتہ لاؤں یا آگ کا انگارہ لے آؤں تاکہ تم تاپو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3296.
A hadith like this has been narrated on the authority of" Abdullah b. 'Umar (Allah be pleased with them) but with a slight variation of words.
More Daily...
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: