bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (29)

28:29
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 29
So when Musa had fulfilled the term, and he journeyed with his family, he perceived on this side of the mountain a fire. He said to his family: Wait, I have seen a fire, maybe I will bring to you from it some news or a brand of fire, so that you may warm yourselves.
جب موسٰی نے مدت پوری کردی اور اپنے گھر کے لوگوں کو لے کر چلے تو طور کی طرف سے آگ دکھائی دی تو اپنے گھر والوں سے کہنے لگے کہ تم یہاں ٹھیرو۔ مجھے آگ نظر آئی ہے شاید میں وہاں سے (رستے کا) کچھ پتہ لاؤں یا آگ کا انگارہ لے آؤں تاکہ تم تاپو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3296.
A hadith like this has been narrated on the authority of" Abdullah b. 'Umar (Allah be pleased with them) but with a slight variation of words.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: