bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 18, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (39)

9:39
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 39
If you do not go forth, He will chastise you with a painful chastisement and bring in your place a people other than you, and you will do Him no harm; and Allah has power over all things.
اور اگر تم نہ نکلو گے تو خدا تم کو بڑی تکلیف کا عذاب دے گا۔ اور تمہاری جگہ اور لوگ پیدا کر دے گا (جو خدا کے پورے فرمانبردار ہوں گے) اور تم اس کو کچھ نقصان نہ پہنچا سکو گے اور خدا ہر چیز پر قدرت رکھتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4499.
Narrated Umm Mubashshir:

Umm Mubashshir said to the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) during the sickness of which he died: What do you think about your illness, Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him)? I do not think about the illness of my son except the poisoned sheep of which he had eaten with you at Khaybar. The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: And I do not think about my illness except that. This is the time when it cut off my aorta.

More Daily...
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Sun Aug 19, 2018
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Fri Aug 17, 2018
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: