bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat May 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ha-Mim (49)

41:49
Surah Ha-Mim, Ayat 49
Man is never tired of praying for good, and if evil touch him, then he is despairing, hopeless.
انسان بھلائی کی دعائیں کرتا کرتا تو تھکتا نہیں اور اگر تکلیف پہنچ جاتی ہے تو ناامید ہوجاتا اور آس توڑ بیٹھتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1061.
Hudhaifa reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said like this.
More Daily...
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: