bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (106)

18:106
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 106
Thus it is that their recompense is hell, because they disbelieved and held My communications and My apostles in mockery.
یہ ان کی سزا ہے (یعنی) جہنم۔ اس لئے کہ انہوں نے کفر کیا اور ہماری آیتوں اور ہمارے پیغمبروں کی ہنسی اُڑائی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

463. Narrated Aisha
Allah's Apostle said," (On the Day of Resurrection) any one whose account will be taken will be ruined (i.e. go to Hell)." I said, "O Allah's Apostle! May Allah make me be sacrificed for you. Doesn't Allah say: "Then as for him who will be given his record in his right hand, he surely will receive an easy reckoning.?" (84.7-8) He replied, "That is only the presentation of the accounts; but he whose record is questioned, will be ruined."
More Daily...
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Sun Aug 19, 2018
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Fri Aug 17, 2018
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: