bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed May 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (171)

3:171
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 171
They rejoice on account of favor from Allah and (His) grace, and that Allah will not waste the reward of the believers.
اور خدا کے انعامات اور فضل سے خوش ہورہے ہیں۔ اور اس سے کہ خدا مومنوں کا اجر ضائع نہیں کرتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

141. Narrated Usama bin Zaid
Allah's Apostle proceeded from `Arafat till when he reached the mountain pass, he dismounted, urinated and then performed ablution but not a perfect one. I said to him, ("Is it the time for) the prayer, O Allah's Apostle?" He said, "The (place of) prayer is ahead of you." He rode till when he reached Al-Muzdalifa, he dismounted and performed ablution and a perfect one, The (call for) Iqama was pronounced and he led the Maghrib prayer. Then everybody made his camel kneel down at its place. Then the Iqama was pronounced for the `Isha' prayer which the Prophet led and no prayer was offered in between the two . prayers (`Isha' and Maghrib).
More Daily...
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: