bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed May 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (171)

3:171
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 171
They rejoice on account of favor from Allah and (His) grace, and that Allah will not waste the reward of the believers.
اور خدا کے انعامات اور فضل سے خوش ہورہے ہیں۔ اور اس سے کہ خدا مومنوں کا اجر ضائع نہیں کرتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

141. Narrated Usama bin Zaid
Allah's Apostle proceeded from `Arafat till when he reached the mountain pass, he dismounted, urinated and then performed ablution but not a perfect one. I said to him, ("Is it the time for) the prayer, O Allah's Apostle?" He said, "The (place of) prayer is ahead of you." He rode till when he reached Al-Muzdalifa, he dismounted and performed ablution and a perfect one, The (call for) Iqama was pronounced and he led the Maghrib prayer. Then everybody made his camel kneel down at its place. Then the Iqama was pronounced for the `Isha' prayer which the Prophet led and no prayer was offered in between the two . prayers (`Isha' and Maghrib).
More Daily...
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: