bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 25, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (41)

2:41
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 41
And believe in what I have revealed, verifying that which is with you, and be not the first to deny it, neither take a mean price in exchange for My communications; and Me, Me alone should you fear.
اور جو کتاب میں نے (اپنے رسول محمدﷺ پر) نازل کی ہے جو تمہاری کتاب تورات کو سچا کہتی ہے، اس پر ایمان لاؤ اور اس سے منکرِ اول نہ بنو، اور میری آیتوں میں (تحریف کر کے) ان کے بدلے تھوڑی سی قیمت (یعنی دنیاوی منعفت) نہ حاصل کرو، اور مجھی سے خوف رکھو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1465.
Musa b. Salama Hudhali said: I asked Ibn 'Abbas: How should I say prayer when I am in Mecca, and when I do not pray along with the Imam? He said: Two rak'ahs (of prayer) is the Sunnah of Abu'l-Qasim (may peace be upon him).
More Daily...
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: