bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 25, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (41)

2:41
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 41
And believe in what I have revealed, verifying that which is with you, and be not the first to deny it, neither take a mean price in exchange for My communications; and Me, Me alone should you fear.
اور جو کتاب میں نے (اپنے رسول محمدﷺ پر) نازل کی ہے جو تمہاری کتاب تورات کو سچا کہتی ہے، اس پر ایمان لاؤ اور اس سے منکرِ اول نہ بنو، اور میری آیتوں میں (تحریف کر کے) ان کے بدلے تھوڑی سی قیمت (یعنی دنیاوی منعفت) نہ حاصل کرو، اور مجھی سے خوف رکھو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1465.
Musa b. Salama Hudhali said: I asked Ibn 'Abbas: How should I say prayer when I am in Mecca, and when I do not pray along with the Imam? He said: Two rak'ahs (of prayer) is the Sunnah of Abu'l-Qasim (may peace be upon him).
More Daily...
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: