bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun May 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (74)

12:74
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 74
They said: But what shall be the requital of this, if you are liars?
بولے کہ اگر تم جھوٹے نکلے (یعنی چوری ثابت ہوئی) تو اس کی سزا کیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3038.
Al-Qasim reported the Mother of the Faithful (Hadrat 'A'isha Siddiqa) (Allah be pleased with her) as saying: I used to weave these garlands from the multicoloured wool which was with us. The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) was in the state of non Muhrim among us, and he would do all that was lawful for a lion-Muhrim with his wife.
More Daily...
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: