bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun May 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (74)

12:74
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 74
They said: But what shall be the requital of this, if you are liars?
بولے کہ اگر تم جھوٹے نکلے (یعنی چوری ثابت ہوئی) تو اس کی سزا کیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3038.
Al-Qasim reported the Mother of the Faithful (Hadrat 'A'isha Siddiqa) (Allah be pleased with her) as saying: I used to weave these garlands from the multicoloured wool which was with us. The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) was in the state of non Muhrim among us, and he would do all that was lawful for a lion-Muhrim with his wife.
More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: