bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun May 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (74)

12:74
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 74
They said: But what shall be the requital of this, if you are liars?
بولے کہ اگر تم جھوٹے نکلے (یعنی چوری ثابت ہوئی) تو اس کی سزا کیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3038.
Al-Qasim reported the Mother of the Faithful (Hadrat 'A'isha Siddiqa) (Allah be pleased with her) as saying: I used to weave these garlands from the multicoloured wool which was with us. The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) was in the state of non Muhrim among us, and he would do all that was lawful for a lion-Muhrim with his wife.
More Daily...
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: