bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun May 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (74)

12:74
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 74
They said: But what shall be the requital of this, if you are liars?
بولے کہ اگر تم جھوٹے نکلے (یعنی چوری ثابت ہوئی) تو اس کی سزا کیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3038.
Al-Qasim reported the Mother of the Faithful (Hadrat 'A'isha Siddiqa) (Allah be pleased with her) as saying: I used to weave these garlands from the multicoloured wool which was with us. The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) was in the state of non Muhrim among us, and he would do all that was lawful for a lion-Muhrim with his wife.
More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: