bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (257)

2:257
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 257
Allah is the guardian of those who believe. He brings them out of the darkness into the light; and (as to) those who disbelieve, their guardians are Shaitans who take them out of the light into the darkness; they are the inmates of the fire, in it they shall abide.
جو لوگ ایمان لائے ہیں ان کا دوست خدا ہے کہ اُن کو اندھیرے سے نکال کر روشنی میں لے جاتا ہے اور جو کافر ہیں ان کے دوست شیطان ہیں کہ ان کو روشنی سے نکال کر اندھیرے میں لے جاتے ہیں یہی لوگ اہل دوزخ ہیں کہ اس میں ہمیشہ رہیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

664. Narrated `Aisha
That she used to hate that one should keep his hands on his flanks while praying. She said that the Jew used to do so.
More Daily...
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: