bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (257)

2:257
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 257
Allah is the guardian of those who believe. He brings them out of the darkness into the light; and (as to) those who disbelieve, their guardians are Shaitans who take them out of the light into the darkness; they are the inmates of the fire, in it they shall abide.
جو لوگ ایمان لائے ہیں ان کا دوست خدا ہے کہ اُن کو اندھیرے سے نکال کر روشنی میں لے جاتا ہے اور جو کافر ہیں ان کے دوست شیطان ہیں کہ ان کو روشنی سے نکال کر اندھیرے میں لے جاتے ہیں یہی لوگ اہل دوزخ ہیں کہ اس میں ہمیشہ رہیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

664. Narrated `Aisha
That she used to hate that one should keep his hands on his flanks while praying. She said that the Jew used to do so.
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: