bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (257)

2:257
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 257
Allah is the guardian of those who believe. He brings them out of the darkness into the light; and (as to) those who disbelieve, their guardians are Shaitans who take them out of the light into the darkness; they are the inmates of the fire, in it they shall abide.
جو لوگ ایمان لائے ہیں ان کا دوست خدا ہے کہ اُن کو اندھیرے سے نکال کر روشنی میں لے جاتا ہے اور جو کافر ہیں ان کے دوست شیطان ہیں کہ ان کو روشنی سے نکال کر اندھیرے میں لے جاتے ہیں یہی لوگ اہل دوزخ ہیں کہ اس میں ہمیشہ رہیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

664. Narrated `Aisha
That she used to hate that one should keep his hands on his flanks while praying. She said that the Jew used to do so.
More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: