bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 29, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nur (30)

24:30
Surah An-Nur, Ayat 30
Say to the believing men that they cast down their looks and guard their private parts; that is purer for them; surely Allah is Aware of what they do.
مومن مردوں سے کہہ دو کہ اپنی نظریں نیچی رکھا کریں اور اپنی شرم گاہوں کی حفاظت کیا کریں۔ یہ ان کے لئے بڑی پاکیزگی کی بات ہے اور جو کام یہ کرتے ہیں خدا ان سے خبردار ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 395, Invocations

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

395. Narrated Anas
The Prophet seeing a yellow mark (of perfume) on the clothes of `Abdur-Rahman bin `Auf, said, "What about you?" `Abdur-Rahman replied, "I have married a woman with a Mahr of gold equal to a date-stone." The Prophet said, "May Allah bestow His Blessing on you (in your marriage). Give a wedding banquet, (Walima) even with one sheep."
More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: