bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 29, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nur (30)

24:30
Surah An-Nur, Ayat 30
Say to the believing men that they cast down their looks and guard their private parts; that is purer for them; surely Allah is Aware of what they do.
مومن مردوں سے کہہ دو کہ اپنی نظریں نیچی رکھا کریں اور اپنی شرم گاہوں کی حفاظت کیا کریں۔ یہ ان کے لئے بڑی پاکیزگی کی بات ہے اور جو کام یہ کرتے ہیں خدا ان سے خبردار ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 395, Invocations

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

395. Narrated Anas
The Prophet seeing a yellow mark (of perfume) on the clothes of `Abdur-Rahman bin `Auf, said, "What about you?" `Abdur-Rahman replied, "I have married a woman with a Mahr of gold equal to a date-stone." The Prophet said, "May Allah bestow His Blessing on you (in your marriage). Give a wedding banquet, (Walima) even with one sheep."
More Daily...
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: