bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jun 3, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (55)

3:55
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 55
And when Allah said: O Isa, I am going to terminate the period of your stay (on earth) and cause you to ascend unto Me and purify you of those who disbelieve and make those who follow you above those who disbelieve to the day of resurrection; then to Me shall be your return, so l will decide between you concerning that in which you differed.
اس وقت خدا نے فرمایا کہ عیسیٰ! میں تمہاری دنیا میں رہنے کی مدت پوری کرکے تم کو اپنی طرف اٹھا لوں گا اور تمہیں کافروں (کی صحبت) سے پاک کر دوں گا اور جو لوگ تمہاری پیروی کریں گے ان کو کافروں پر قیامت تک فائق (وغالب) رکھوں گا پھر تم سب میرے پاس لوٹ کر آؤ گے تو جن باتوں میں تم اختلاف کرتے تھے اس دن تم میں ان کا فیصلہ کردوں گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 289, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

289. Narrated Az-Zubair bin Al-Awwam
The Prophet said, "One would rather take a rope and cut wood and carry it than ask others).
More Daily...
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: