bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jun 3, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (55)

3:55
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 55
And when Allah said: O Isa, I am going to terminate the period of your stay (on earth) and cause you to ascend unto Me and purify you of those who disbelieve and make those who follow you above those who disbelieve to the day of resurrection; then to Me shall be your return, so l will decide between you concerning that in which you differed.
اس وقت خدا نے فرمایا کہ عیسیٰ! میں تمہاری دنیا میں رہنے کی مدت پوری کرکے تم کو اپنی طرف اٹھا لوں گا اور تمہیں کافروں (کی صحبت) سے پاک کر دوں گا اور جو لوگ تمہاری پیروی کریں گے ان کو کافروں پر قیامت تک فائق (وغالب) رکھوں گا پھر تم سب میرے پاس لوٹ کر آؤ گے تو جن باتوں میں تم اختلاف کرتے تھے اس دن تم میں ان کا فیصلہ کردوں گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 289, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

289. Narrated Az-Zubair bin Al-Awwam
The Prophet said, "One would rather take a rope and cut wood and carry it than ask others).
More Daily...
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: