bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jun 3, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (55)

3:55
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 55
And when Allah said: O Isa, I am going to terminate the period of your stay (on earth) and cause you to ascend unto Me and purify you of those who disbelieve and make those who follow you above those who disbelieve to the day of resurrection; then to Me shall be your return, so l will decide between you concerning that in which you differed.
اس وقت خدا نے فرمایا کہ عیسیٰ! میں تمہاری دنیا میں رہنے کی مدت پوری کرکے تم کو اپنی طرف اٹھا لوں گا اور تمہیں کافروں (کی صحبت) سے پاک کر دوں گا اور جو لوگ تمہاری پیروی کریں گے ان کو کافروں پر قیامت تک فائق (وغالب) رکھوں گا پھر تم سب میرے پاس لوٹ کر آؤ گے تو جن باتوں میں تم اختلاف کرتے تھے اس دن تم میں ان کا فیصلہ کردوں گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 289, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

289. Narrated Az-Zubair bin Al-Awwam
The Prophet said, "One would rather take a rope and cut wood and carry it than ask others).
More Daily...
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: