bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jun 3, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (55)

3:55
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 55
And when Allah said: O Isa, I am going to terminate the period of your stay (on earth) and cause you to ascend unto Me and purify you of those who disbelieve and make those who follow you above those who disbelieve to the day of resurrection; then to Me shall be your return, so l will decide between you concerning that in which you differed.
اس وقت خدا نے فرمایا کہ عیسیٰ! میں تمہاری دنیا میں رہنے کی مدت پوری کرکے تم کو اپنی طرف اٹھا لوں گا اور تمہیں کافروں (کی صحبت) سے پاک کر دوں گا اور جو لوگ تمہاری پیروی کریں گے ان کو کافروں پر قیامت تک فائق (وغالب) رکھوں گا پھر تم سب میرے پاس لوٹ کر آؤ گے تو جن باتوں میں تم اختلاف کرتے تھے اس دن تم میں ان کا فیصلہ کردوں گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 289, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

289. Narrated Az-Zubair bin Al-Awwam
The Prophet said, "One would rather take a rope and cut wood and carry it than ask others).
More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: