bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jun 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Hud (42)

11:42
Surah Hud, Ayat 42
And it moved on with them amid waves like mountains; and Nuh called out to his son, and he was aloof: O my son! embark with us and be not with the unbelievers.
اور وہ ان کو لے کر (طوفان کی) لہروں میں چلنے لگی۔ (لہریں کیا تھیں) گویا پہاڑ (تھے) اس وقت نوح نے اپنے بیٹے کو کہ جو (کشتی سے) الگ تھا، پکارا کہ بیٹا ہمارے ساتھ سوار ہوجا اور کافروں میں شامل نہ ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

620. Narrated Salim's father
The Prophet said, "Not to wish to be the like of except the like of two (persons): a man whom Allah has given the knowledge of the Qur'an and he recites it during the hours of the night and the hours of the day; and a man whom Allah has given wealth and he spends it (in Allah's Cause) during the hours of the night and during the hours of the day."
More Daily...
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: