bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jun 6, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (53)

10:53
Surah Yunus, Ayat 53
And they ask you: Is that true? Say: Aye! by my Lord! it is most surely the truth, and you will not escape.
اور تم سے دریافت کرتے ہیں کہ آیا یہ سچ ہے۔ کہہ دو ہاں خدا کی قسم سچ ہے اور تم (بھاگ کر خدا کو) عاجز نہیں کرسکو گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

41.
Yahya related to me from Malik that Yahya ibn Said said, "On the Day of Uhud, The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, 'Who will bring me news of Sad ibn al-Rabi al-Ansari?' a man said, 'Me, Messenger of Allah!' So the man went around among the slain, and Sad ibn al-Rabi said to him, 'What are you doing?' The man said to him, 'The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, sent me to bring him news of you.' He said, 'Go to him, and give him my greetings, and tell him that I have been stabbed twelve times, and am mortally wounded. Tell your people that they will have no excuse with Allah if the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, is slain while one of them is still alive.' "
More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: