bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jun 7, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nazi'at (33)

79:33
Surah An-Nazi'at, Ayat 33
A provision for you and for your cattle.
یہ سب کچھ تمہارے اور تمہارے چارپایوں کے فائدے کے لیے (کیا )
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

750.
Yahya narrated it on the authority of his uncle that he had been sitting in the company of Mu'awiya b. Abu Sufyan when the Mu'adhdhin called (Muslims) to prayer. Mu'awiya said: I heard the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) saying The Mu'adhdhins will have the longest necks on the Day of Resurrection.
More Daily...
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: