bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jun 7, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nazi'at (33)

79:33
Surah An-Nazi'at, Ayat 33
A provision for you and for your cattle.
یہ سب کچھ تمہارے اور تمہارے چارپایوں کے فائدے کے لیے (کیا )
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

750.
Yahya narrated it on the authority of his uncle that he had been sitting in the company of Mu'awiya b. Abu Sufyan when the Mu'adhdhin called (Muslims) to prayer. Mu'awiya said: I heard the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) saying The Mu'adhdhins will have the longest necks on the Day of Resurrection.
More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: