bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jun 8, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Luqman (34)

31:34
Surah Luqman, Ayat 34
Surely Allah is He with Whom is the knowledge of the hour, and He sends down the rain and He knows what is in the wombs; and no one knows what he shall earn on the morrow; and no one knows in what land he shall die; surely Allah is Knowing, Aware.
خدا ہی کو قیامت کا علم ہے اور وہی مینھہ برساتا ہے۔ اور وہی (حاملہ کے) پیٹ کی چیزوں کو جانتا ہے (کہ نر ہے یا مادہ) اور کوئی شخص نہیں جانتا کہ وہ کل کیا کام کرے گا۔ اور کوئی متنفس نہیں جانتا کہ کس سرزمین میں اُسے موت آئے گی بیشک خدا ہی جاننے والا (اور) خبردار ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6045.
Abu Barza reported that Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) was there in a battlefield that Allah conferred upon him the spoils of war. He said to his Companions: Is anyone missing amongst you? They said: So and so and so. He again said: Is there anyone missing amongst you? They said: So and so and so. He then said: Is there anyone missing amongst you? They said: No. Thereupon he (the Holy Prophet) said: But I am missing Julaibib. They (his Companions) searched him amongst those who had been killed and they found him by the side of seven (dead bodies) whom he had killed and he had been killed (by the oppoments). Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) came there and stood (by his side) and said: He killed seven (persons). Then (his opponents) killed him. He is mine and I am his. He then placed him upon his hands and there was none else to lift but Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). Then the grave was dug for him and he was placed in the grave and no mention is made of a bath.
More Daily...
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: