bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jun 8, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Luqman (34)

31:34
Surah Luqman, Ayat 34
Surely Allah is He with Whom is the knowledge of the hour, and He sends down the rain and He knows what is in the wombs; and no one knows what he shall earn on the morrow; and no one knows in what land he shall die; surely Allah is Knowing, Aware.
خدا ہی کو قیامت کا علم ہے اور وہی مینھہ برساتا ہے۔ اور وہی (حاملہ کے) پیٹ کی چیزوں کو جانتا ہے (کہ نر ہے یا مادہ) اور کوئی شخص نہیں جانتا کہ وہ کل کیا کام کرے گا۔ اور کوئی متنفس نہیں جانتا کہ کس سرزمین میں اُسے موت آئے گی بیشک خدا ہی جاننے والا (اور) خبردار ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6045.
Abu Barza reported that Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) was there in a battlefield that Allah conferred upon him the spoils of war. He said to his Companions: Is anyone missing amongst you? They said: So and so and so. He again said: Is there anyone missing amongst you? They said: So and so and so. He then said: Is there anyone missing amongst you? They said: No. Thereupon he (the Holy Prophet) said: But I am missing Julaibib. They (his Companions) searched him amongst those who had been killed and they found him by the side of seven (dead bodies) whom he had killed and he had been killed (by the oppoments). Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) came there and stood (by his side) and said: He killed seven (persons). Then (his opponents) killed him. He is mine and I am his. He then placed him upon his hands and there was none else to lift but Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). Then the grave was dug for him and he was placed in the grave and no mention is made of a bath.
More Daily...
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Sun Aug 19, 2018
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Fri Aug 17, 2018
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: