bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jun 8, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Luqman (34)

31:34
Surah Luqman, Ayat 34
Surely Allah is He with Whom is the knowledge of the hour, and He sends down the rain and He knows what is in the wombs; and no one knows what he shall earn on the morrow; and no one knows in what land he shall die; surely Allah is Knowing, Aware.
خدا ہی کو قیامت کا علم ہے اور وہی مینھہ برساتا ہے۔ اور وہی (حاملہ کے) پیٹ کی چیزوں کو جانتا ہے (کہ نر ہے یا مادہ) اور کوئی شخص نہیں جانتا کہ وہ کل کیا کام کرے گا۔ اور کوئی متنفس نہیں جانتا کہ کس سرزمین میں اُسے موت آئے گی بیشک خدا ہی جاننے والا (اور) خبردار ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6045.
Abu Barza reported that Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) was there in a battlefield that Allah conferred upon him the spoils of war. He said to his Companions: Is anyone missing amongst you? They said: So and so and so. He again said: Is there anyone missing amongst you? They said: So and so and so. He then said: Is there anyone missing amongst you? They said: No. Thereupon he (the Holy Prophet) said: But I am missing Julaibib. They (his Companions) searched him amongst those who had been killed and they found him by the side of seven (dead bodies) whom he had killed and he had been killed (by the oppoments). Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) came there and stood (by his side) and said: He killed seven (persons). Then (his opponents) killed him. He is mine and I am his. He then placed him upon his hands and there was none else to lift but Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). Then the grave was dug for him and he was placed in the grave and no mention is made of a bath.
More Daily...
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019
Thu Apr 18, 2019
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Tue Apr 16, 2019
Mon Apr 15, 2019
Sun Apr 14, 2019
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Thu Apr 11, 2019
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Tue Apr 9, 2019
Mon Apr 8, 2019
Sun Apr 7, 2019
Sat Apr 6, 2019
Fri Apr 5, 2019
Thu Apr 4, 2019
Wed Apr 3, 2019
Tue Apr 2, 2019
Mon Apr 1, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Thu Mar 28, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Tue Mar 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: