bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jun 9, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (69)

3:69
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 69
A party of the followers of the Book desire that they should lead you astray, and they lead not astray but themselves, and they do not perceive.
(اے اہل اسلام) بعضے اہلِ کتاب اس بات کی خواہش رکھتے ہیں کہ تم کو گمراہ کر دیں مگر یہ (تم کو کیا گمراہ کریں گے) اپنے آپ کو ہی گمراہ کر رہے ہیں اور نہیں جانتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

246. Narrated Abu Huraira
The Prophet said, "Allah created Adam in His picture, sixty cubits (about 30 meters) in height. When He created him, He said (to him), "Go and greet that group of angels sitting there, and listen what they will say in reply to you, for that will be your greeting and the greeting of your offspring." Adam (went and) said, 'As-Salamu alaikum (Peace be upon you).' They replied, 'AsSalamu-'Alaika wa Rahmatullah (Peace and Allah's Mercy be on you) So they increased 'Wa Rahmatullah' The Prophet added 'So whoever will enter Paradise, will be of the shape and picture of Adam Since then the creation of Adam's (offspring) (i.e. stature of human beings is being diminished continuously) to the present time."
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: