bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jun 10, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (39)

40:39
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 39
O my people! this life of the world is only a (passing) enjoyment, and surely the hereafter is the abode to settle;
بھائیو یہ دنیا کی زندگی (چند روزہ) فائدہ اٹھانے کی چیز ہے۔ اور جو آخرت ہے وہی ہمیشہ رہنے کا گھر ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4085.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

Ikrimah said that he saw Ibn Abbas putting on lower garment, letting the hem on the top of his foot and raising it behind. He said: Why do you put on the lower garment in this way? He replied: It is how I saw the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) do it.

More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: