bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jun 10, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (39)

40:39
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 39
O my people! this life of the world is only a (passing) enjoyment, and surely the hereafter is the abode to settle;
بھائیو یہ دنیا کی زندگی (چند روزہ) فائدہ اٹھانے کی چیز ہے۔ اور جو آخرت ہے وہی ہمیشہ رہنے کا گھر ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4085.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

Ikrimah said that he saw Ibn Abbas putting on lower garment, letting the hem on the top of his foot and raising it behind. He said: Why do you put on the lower garment in this way? He replied: It is how I saw the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) do it.

More Daily...
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: