bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jun 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (10)

15:10
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 10
And certainly We sent (apostles) before you among the nations of yore.
اور ہم نے تم سے پہلے لوگوں میں بھی پیغمبر بھیجے تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

457. Narrated Anas
The Prophet did not eat at a table till he died, and he did not eat a thin nicely baked wheat bread till he died.
More Daily...
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: