bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jun 18, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (83)

5:83
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 83
And when they hear what has been revealed to the apostle you will see their eyes overflowing with tears on account of the truth that they recognize; they say: Our Lord! we believe, so write us down with the witnesses (of truth).
اور جب اس (کتاب) کو سنتے ہیں جو (سب سے پہلے) پیغمبر (محمدﷺ) پر نازل ہوئی تو تم دیکھتے ہو کہ ان کی آنکھوں سے آنسو جاری ہو جاتے ہیں اس لیے کہ انہوں نے حق بات پہچان لی اور وہ (خدا کی جناب میں) عرض کرتے ہیں کہ اے پروردگار ہم ایمان لے آئے تو ہم کو ماننے والوں میں لکھ لے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

14.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Amr ibn Yahya ibn Yahya al-Mazini from Ibn Abi Salit that Uthman ibn Affan prayed jumua in Madina and asr in Malal (a place seventeen miles from Madina).

Malik commented, "That was by praying jumua just past midday and then travelling fast."

More Daily...
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: