bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jun 18, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (83)

5:83
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 83
And when they hear what has been revealed to the apostle you will see their eyes overflowing with tears on account of the truth that they recognize; they say: Our Lord! we believe, so write us down with the witnesses (of truth).
اور جب اس (کتاب) کو سنتے ہیں جو (سب سے پہلے) پیغمبر (محمدﷺ) پر نازل ہوئی تو تم دیکھتے ہو کہ ان کی آنکھوں سے آنسو جاری ہو جاتے ہیں اس لیے کہ انہوں نے حق بات پہچان لی اور وہ (خدا کی جناب میں) عرض کرتے ہیں کہ اے پروردگار ہم ایمان لے آئے تو ہم کو ماننے والوں میں لکھ لے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

14.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Amr ibn Yahya ibn Yahya al-Mazini from Ibn Abi Salit that Uthman ibn Affan prayed jumua in Madina and asr in Malal (a place seventeen miles from Madina).

Malik commented, "That was by praying jumua just past midday and then travelling fast."

More Daily...
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Wed Nov 7, 2018
Tue Nov 6, 2018
Mon Nov 5, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Fri Nov 2, 2018
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Tue Oct 30, 2018
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Wed Oct 24, 2018
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Mon Oct 22, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: