bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jun 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Muminun (100)

23:100
Surah Al-Muminun, Ayat 100
Haply I may do good in that which I have left. By no means! it is a (mere) word that he speaks; and before them is a barrier until the day they are raised.
تاکہ میں اس میں جسے چھوڑ آیا ہوں نیک کام کیا کروں۔ ہرگز نہیں۔ یہ ایک ایسی بات ہے کہ وہ اسے زبان سے کہہ رہا ہوگا (اور اس کے ساتھ عمل نہیں ہوگا) اور اس کے پیچھے برزخ ہے (جہاں وہ) اس دن تک کہ (دوبارہ) اٹھائے جائیں گے، (رہیں گے)
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1854.
Hammam b. Munabbih reported this hadith from Abu Huraira who reported from the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) but he did not say:" That time is short."
More Daily...
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: