bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jun 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Hud (70)

11:70
Surah Hud, Ayat 70
But when he saw that their hands were not extended towards it, he deemed them strange and conceived fear of them. They said: Fear not, surely we are sent to Lut's people.
جب دیکھا کہ ان کے ہاتھ کھانے کی طرف نہیں جاتے (یعنی وہ کھانا نہیں کھاتے) تو ان کو اجنبی سمجھ کر دل میں خوف کیا۔ (فرشتوں نے) کہا کہ خوف نہ کیجیے، ہم قوم لوط کی طرف (ان کے ہلاک کرنے کو) بھیجے گئے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

687. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle said, "A man used to give loans to the people and used to say to his servant, 'If the debtor is poor, forgive him, so that Allah may forgive us.' So when he met Allah (after his death), Allah forgave him."
More Daily...
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Wed Nov 7, 2018
Tue Nov 6, 2018
Mon Nov 5, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Fri Nov 2, 2018
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Tue Oct 30, 2018
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Wed Oct 24, 2018
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Mon Oct 22, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: