bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jun 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:80
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 80
And when I am sick, then He restores me to health
اور جب میں بیمار پڑتا ہوں تو مجھے شفا بخشتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4529.
This hadith has been transmitted on the authority of Shu'ba with the same chain of transmitters, and he said:" a negro slave".
More Daily...
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Tue Aug 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: