bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jul 1, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (20)

55:20
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 20
Between them is a barrier which they cannot pass.
دونوں میں ایک آڑ ہے کہ (اس سے) تجاوز نہیں کرسکتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

707. Narrated Qais
When Abu Huraira accompanied by his slave set out intending to embrace Islam they lost each other on the way. The slave then came while Abu Huraira was sitting with the Prophet. The Prophet said, "O Abu Huraira! Your slave has come back." Abu Huraira said, "Indeed, I would like you to witness that I have manumitted him." That happened at the time when Abu Huraira recited (the following poetic verse):-- 'What a long tedious tiresome night! Nevertheless, it has delivered us From the land of Kufr (disbelief).
More Daily...
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Fri Jul 13, 2018
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Fri Jul 6, 2018
Thu Jul 5, 2018
Wed Jul 4, 2018
Tue Jul 3, 2018
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: