bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jul 2, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (75)

15:75
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 75
Surely in this are signs for those who examine.
بےشک اس (قصے) میں اہل فراست کے لیے نشانی ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1250.
Abu Huraira reported that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: When the words of Iqama are pronounced, do not come to (prayer) running, but go with tranquillity, and pray what you are in time for, and complete (what you have missed) for when one of you is preparing for prayer he is in fact engaged in prayer.
More Daily...
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Fri Jul 13, 2018
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Fri Jul 6, 2018
Thu Jul 5, 2018
Wed Jul 4, 2018
Tue Jul 3, 2018
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: