bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jul 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Israa (10)

17:10
Surah Al-Israa, Ayat 10
And that (as for) those who do not believe in the hereafter, We have prepared for them a painful chastisement.
اور یہ بھی (بتاتا ہے) کہ جو آخرت پر ایمان نہیں رکھتے اُن کے لئے ہم نے دکھ دینے والا عذاب تیار کر رکھا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5133.
This hadith has been narrated on the auttiniity of Ash'ath b. Sulaim with the same chain of transmitters but the words (pertaining to) Ifsha as-Salam and the (use) of gold ring have been reported without doubt.
More Daily...
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Wed Nov 7, 2018
Tue Nov 6, 2018
Mon Nov 5, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Fri Nov 2, 2018
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Tue Oct 30, 2018
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Wed Oct 24, 2018
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Mon Oct 22, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: