bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Jul 6, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ahzab (27)

33:27
Surah Al-Ahzab, Ayat 27
And He made you heirs to their land and their dwellings and their property, and (to) a land which you have not yet trodden, and Allah has power over all things.
اور اُن کی زمین اور ان کے گھروں اور ان کے مال کا اور اس زمین کا جس میں تم نے پاؤں بھی نہیں رکھا تھا تم کو وارث بنا دیا۔ اور خدا ہر چیز پر قدرت رکھتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5300.
Ibn Umar reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) cursing the woman who added false hair and the woman who asked for tattoos. This hadith has been reported on the authority of Abdullah through another chain of transmitters.
More Daily...
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Sat Jul 14, 2018
Fri Jul 13, 2018
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Fri Jul 6, 2018
Thu Jul 5, 2018
Wed Jul 4, 2018
Tue Jul 3, 2018
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Sat Jun 30, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: