bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jul 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saff (6)

61:6
Surah As-Saff, Ayat 6
And when Isa son of Marium said: O children of Israel! surely I am the apostle of Allah to you, verifying that which is before me of the Taurat and giving the good news of an Apostle who will come after me, his name being Ahmad, but when he came to them with clear arguments they said: This is clear magic.
اور (وہ وقت بھی یاد کرو) جب مریمؑ کے بیٹے عیسیٰ نے کہا کے اے بنی اسرائیل میں تمہارے پاس خدا کا بھیجا ہوا آیا ہوں (اور) جو (کتاب) مجھ سے پہلے آچکی ہے (یعنی) تورات اس کی تصدیق کرتا ہوں اور ایک پیغمبر جو میرے بعد آئیں گے جن کا نام احمدﷺ ہوگا ان کی بشارت سناتا ہوں۔ (پھر) جب وہ ان لوگوں کے پاس کھلی نشانیاں لے کر آئے تو کہنے لگے کہ یہ تو صریح جادو ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5799.
'Amr reported: I said to 'Urwa: How long did Allah's Apostle - (may peace be upon him) stay in Mecca? He said: For ten years. I said: Ibn 'Abbas says (that he stayed in Mecca) for thirteen years.
More Daily...
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: