bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (63)

25:63
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 63
And the servants of the Beneficent Allah are they who walk on the earth in humbleness, and when the ignorant address them, they say: Peace.
اور خدا کے بندے تو وہ ہیں جو زمین پر آہستگی سے چلتے ہیں اور جب جاہل لوگ ان سے (جاہلانہ) گفتگو کرتے ہیں تو سلام کہتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3884.
AI-Nu'man b. Bashir reported it from Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). The hadith narrated by Zakariya is, however, more complete and lengthy than the other ones.
More Daily...
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Mon Oct 22, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: