bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (63)

25:63
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 63
And the servants of the Beneficent Allah are they who walk on the earth in humbleness, and when the ignorant address them, they say: Peace.
اور خدا کے بندے تو وہ ہیں جو زمین پر آہستگی سے چلتے ہیں اور جب جاہل لوگ ان سے (جاہلانہ) گفتگو کرتے ہیں تو سلام کہتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3884.
AI-Nu'man b. Bashir reported it from Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). The hadith narrated by Zakariya is, however, more complete and lengthy than the other ones.
More Daily...
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: