bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jul 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (63)

25:63
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 63
And the servants of the Beneficent Allah are they who walk on the earth in humbleness, and when the ignorant address them, they say: Peace.
اور خدا کے بندے تو وہ ہیں جو زمین پر آہستگی سے چلتے ہیں اور جب جاہل لوگ ان سے (جاہلانہ) گفتگو کرتے ہیں تو سلام کہتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3884.
AI-Nu'man b. Bashir reported it from Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). The hadith narrated by Zakariya is, however, more complete and lengthy than the other ones.
More Daily...
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Fri Aug 17, 2018
Thu Aug 16, 2018
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Sun Aug 12, 2018
Sat Aug 11, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Thu Aug 9, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Sun Aug 5, 2018
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Thu Aug 2, 2018
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Thu Jul 26, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Sat Jul 21, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Thu Jul 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: