bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jul 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (76)

9:76
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 76
But when He gave them out of His grace, they became niggardly of it and they turned back and they withdrew.
لیکن جب خدا نے ان کو اپنے فضل سے (مال) دیا تو اس میں بخل کرنے لگے اور (اپنے عہد سے) روگردانی کرکے پھر بیٹھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

383. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle said, "Whomever takes an oath in which he mentions Lat and `Uzza (forgetfully), should say: None has the right to be worshipped but Allah, and whoever says to his companion. 'Come along, let us gamble must give alms (as an expiation).
More Daily...
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: