bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 5, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zariyat (11)

51:11
Surah Az-Zariyat, Ayat 11
Who are in a gulf (of ignorance) neglectful;
جو بےخبری میں بھولے ہوئے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

317.
Abu al-'Aliya reported: Ibn Abbas, the son of your Prophet's uncle, told us that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) had observed: On the night of my night journey I passed by Moses b. 'Imran (peace be upon him), a man light brown in complexion, tall. well-built as if he was one of the men of the Shanu'a, and saw Jesus son of Mary as a medium-statured man with white and red complexion and crisp hair, and I was shown Malik the guardian of Fire, and Dajjal amongst the signs which were shown to me by Allah. He (the narrator) observed: Then do not doubt his (i. e. of the Holy Prophet) meeting with him (Moses). Qatada elucidated it thus: Verily the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him), met Moses (peace be upon him).
More Daily...
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: