bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 9, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (26)

2:26
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 26
Surely Allah is not ashamed to set forth any parable-- (that of) a gnat or any thing above that; then as for those who believe, they know that it is the truth from their Lord, and as for those who disbelieve, they say: What is it that Allah means by this parable: He causes many to err by it and many He leads aright by it! but He does not cause to err by it (any) except the transgressors,
الله اس بات سے عار نہیں کرتا کہ مچھر یا اس سے بڑھ کر کسی چیز (مثلاً مکھی مکڑی وغیرہ) کی مثال بیان فرمائے۔ جو مومن ہیں، وہ یقین کرتے ہیں وہ ان کے پروردگار کی طرف سے سچ ہے اور جو کافر ہیں وہ کہتے ہیں کہ اس مثال سے خدا کی مراد ہی کیا ہے۔ اس سے (خدا) بہتوں کو گمراہ کرتا ہے اور بہتوں کو ہدایت بخشتا ہے اور گمراہ بھی کرتا تو نافرمانوں ہی کو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

343.
Abu Musa reported: The Messenger ofallah (may peace be upon him) was standing amongst us and he told us five things. He said: Verily the Exalted and Mighty God does not sleep, and it does not befit Him to sleep. He lowers the scale and lifts it. The deeds in the night are taken up to Him before the deeds of the day. and the deeds of the day before the deeds of the night. His veil is the light. In the hadith narrated by Abu Bakr (instead of the word" light" ) it is fire. If he withdraws it (the veil), the splendour of His countenance would consume His creation so far as His sight reaches.
More Daily...
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: