bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 9, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (26)

2:26
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 26
Surely Allah is not ashamed to set forth any parable-- (that of) a gnat or any thing above that; then as for those who believe, they know that it is the truth from their Lord, and as for those who disbelieve, they say: What is it that Allah means by this parable: He causes many to err by it and many He leads aright by it! but He does not cause to err by it (any) except the transgressors,
الله اس بات سے عار نہیں کرتا کہ مچھر یا اس سے بڑھ کر کسی چیز (مثلاً مکھی مکڑی وغیرہ) کی مثال بیان فرمائے۔ جو مومن ہیں، وہ یقین کرتے ہیں وہ ان کے پروردگار کی طرف سے سچ ہے اور جو کافر ہیں وہ کہتے ہیں کہ اس مثال سے خدا کی مراد ہی کیا ہے۔ اس سے (خدا) بہتوں کو گمراہ کرتا ہے اور بہتوں کو ہدایت بخشتا ہے اور گمراہ بھی کرتا تو نافرمانوں ہی کو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

343.
Abu Musa reported: The Messenger ofallah (may peace be upon him) was standing amongst us and he told us five things. He said: Verily the Exalted and Mighty God does not sleep, and it does not befit Him to sleep. He lowers the scale and lifts it. The deeds in the night are taken up to Him before the deeds of the day. and the deeds of the day before the deeds of the night. His veil is the light. In the hadith narrated by Abu Bakr (instead of the word" light" ) it is fire. If he withdraws it (the veil), the splendour of His countenance would consume His creation so far as His sight reaches.
More Daily...
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: