bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 13, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ankabut (43)

29:43
Surah Al-Ankabut, Ayat 43
And (as for) these examples, We set them forth for men, and none understand them but the learned.
اور یہ مثالیں ہم لوگوں کے (سمجھانے کے) لئے بیان کرتے ہیں اور اُسے تو اہلِ دانش ہی سمجھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1487.
Narrated Yazid ibn Sa'id al-Kindi:

When the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) made supplication (to Allah) he would raise his hands and wipe his face with his hands.

More Daily...
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Mon Sep 17, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Sat Sep 15, 2018
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Wed Sep 12, 2018
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Mon Sep 10, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018
Sat Sep 8, 2018
Fri Sep 7, 2018
Thu Sep 6, 2018
Wed Sep 5, 2018
Tue Sep 4, 2018
Mon Sep 3, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018
Thu Aug 30, 2018
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Tue Aug 28, 2018
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Thu Aug 23, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: