bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 13, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ankabut (43)

29:43
Surah Al-Ankabut, Ayat 43
And (as for) these examples, We set them forth for men, and none understand them but the learned.
اور یہ مثالیں ہم لوگوں کے (سمجھانے کے) لئے بیان کرتے ہیں اور اُسے تو اہلِ دانش ہی سمجھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1487.
Narrated Yazid ibn Sa'id al-Kindi:

When the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) made supplication (to Allah) he would raise his hands and wipe his face with his hands.

More Daily...
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: