bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 13, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ankabut (43)

29:43
Surah Al-Ankabut, Ayat 43
And (as for) these examples, We set them forth for men, and none understand them but the learned.
اور یہ مثالیں ہم لوگوں کے (سمجھانے کے) لئے بیان کرتے ہیں اور اُسے تو اہلِ دانش ہی سمجھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1487.
Narrated Yazid ibn Sa'id al-Kindi:

When the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) made supplication (to Allah) he would raise his hands and wipe his face with his hands.

More Daily...
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Wed Nov 7, 2018
Tue Nov 6, 2018
Mon Nov 5, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Fri Nov 2, 2018
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Tue Oct 30, 2018
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Wed Oct 24, 2018
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Mon Oct 22, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: