bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Aug 15, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ibrahim (2)

14:2
Surah Ibrahim, Ayat 2
(Of) Allah, Whose is whatever is in the heavens and whatever Is in the earth; and woe to the unbelievers on account of the severe chastisement,
وہ خدا کہ جو کچھ آسمانوں اور زمین میں ہے سب اسی کا ہے۔ اور کافروں کے لیے عذاب سخت (کی وجہ) سے خرابی ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

710. Narrated Hammad
the same narration above (i.e. 709), "I make expiation for my dissolved oath, and I do what is better, or do what is better and make expiation."
More Daily...
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019
Thu Apr 18, 2019
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Tue Apr 16, 2019
Mon Apr 15, 2019
Sun Apr 14, 2019
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Thu Apr 11, 2019
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Tue Apr 9, 2019
Mon Apr 8, 2019
Sun Apr 7, 2019
Sat Apr 6, 2019
Fri Apr 5, 2019
Thu Apr 4, 2019
Wed Apr 3, 2019
Tue Apr 2, 2019
Mon Apr 1, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Thu Mar 28, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Tue Mar 26, 2019
Mon Mar 25, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: