bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dukhan (41)

44:41
Surah Ad-Dukhan, Ayat 41
The day on which a friend shall not avail (his) friend aught, nor shall they be helped,
جس دن کوئی دوست کسی دوست کے کچھ کام نہ آئے گا اور نہ ان کو مدد ملے گی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4940.
Ibrahim b. Maisarah reported that he heard Tawus as saying: I was sitting with Ibn 'Umar when a man came to him, and said: Did Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) forbid the preparation of Nabidh in a green pitcher (besmeared with pitch), in varnished jar and in gourd? Thereupon he said: Yes.
More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: