bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Aug 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dukhan (41)

44:41
Surah Ad-Dukhan, Ayat 41
The day on which a friend shall not avail (his) friend aught, nor shall they be helped,
جس دن کوئی دوست کسی دوست کے کچھ کام نہ آئے گا اور نہ ان کو مدد ملے گی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4940.
Ibrahim b. Maisarah reported that he heard Tawus as saying: I was sitting with Ibn 'Umar when a man came to him, and said: Did Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) forbid the preparation of Nabidh in a green pitcher (besmeared with pitch), in varnished jar and in gourd? Thereupon he said: Yes.
More Daily...
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: