bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 2, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (256)

2:256
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 256
There is no compulsion in religion; truly the right way has become clearly distinct from error; therefore, whoever disbelieves in the Shaitan and believes in Allah he indeed has laid hold on the firmest handle, which shall not break off, and Allah is Hearing, Knowing.
دین (اسلام) میں زبردستی نہیں ہے ہدایت (صاف طور پر ظاہر اور) گمراہی سے الگ ہو چکی ہے تو جو شخص بتوں سے اعتقاد نہ رکھے اور خدا پر ایمان لائے اس نے ایسی مضبوط رسی ہاتھ میں پکڑ لی ہے جو کبھی ٹوٹنے والی نہیں اور خدا (سب کچھ) سنتا اور (سب کچھ) جانتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

12.
Malik related to me from Yunus ibn Yusuf from Ata ibn Yasar that Abu Ayyub al-Ansari found some boys who had driven a fox into a corner, and he chased them away from it.

Malik said, "I only know that he said, 'Is this done in the Haram of the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace?' "

More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: