bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 3, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (131)

6:131
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 131
This is because your Lord would not destroy towns unjustly while their people were negligent.
(اے محمدﷺ!) یہ (جو پیغمبر آتے رہے اور کتابیں نازل ہوتی رہیں تو) اس لیے کہ تمہارا پروردگار ایسا نہیں کہ بستیوں کو ظلم سے ہلاک کر دے اور وہاں کے رہنے والوں کو (کچھ بھی) خبر نہ ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

416. Narrated Samura bin Jundab
I offered the funeral prayer behind the Prophet for a woman who had died during childbirth and he stood up by the middle of the coffin.
More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: