bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Sep 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (47)

4:47
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 47
O you who have been given the Book! believe that which We have revealed, verifying what you have, before We alter faces then turn them on their backs, or curse them as We cursed the violaters of the Sabbath, and the command of Allah shall be executed.
اے کتاب والو! قبل اس کے کہ ہم لوگوں کے مونہوں کو بگاڑ کر ان کی پیٹھ کی طرف پھیر دیں یا ان پر اس طرح لعنت کریں جس طرح ہفتے والوں پر کی تھی ہماری نازل کی ہوئی کتاب پر جو تمہاری کتاب کی بھی تصدیق کرتی ہے ایمان لے آؤ اور خدا نے جو حکم فرمایا سو (سمجھ لو کہ) ہوچکا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

61.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Muhammad ibn Amr ibn AIqama from Malik ibn Abdullah as-Sadi that Abu Hurayra said, "The one who raises his head and lowers it before the imam - his forelock is in the hand of a shaytan."

Malik said, concerning someone who forgot and raised his head before the imam in ruku or sujud, "The sunna of that is to return to bowing or prostrating and not to wait for the imam to come up. What he has done is a mistake, because the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, 'The imam is appointed to be followed as a leader, so do not oppose him.' Abu Hurayra said, 'The one who raises his head and lowers it before the imam - his forelock is in the hand of a shaytan.' "

More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: