bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Sep 6, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (97)

10:97
Surah Yunus, Ayat 97
Though every sign should come to them, until they witness the painful chastisement.
جب تک کہ عذاب الیم نہ دیکھ لیں خواہ ان کے پاس ہر (طرح کی) نشانی آجائے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5285.
Anas reported that Umm Sulaim gave birth to a child. She said to him: Anas, see that nothing is given to this child until he is brought to Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) in the morning, so that he should chew some dates and touch his palate with it. I went to him in the morning and he was in the garden at that time having the mantle of Jauniyya over him and he was bus in cauterising (the camels) which had been brought to him (as spoils of war) in victory (over the enemy).
More Daily...
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: