bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Sep 14, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (10)

36:10
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 10
And it is alike to them whether you warn them or warn them not: they do not believe.
اور تم ان کو نصیحت کرو یا نہ کرو ان کے لئے برابر ہے وہ ایمان نہیں لانے کے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4246.
Narrated AbuMusa al-Ash'ari:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: Before the Last Hour there will be commotions like pieces of a dark night in which a man will be a believer in the morning and an infidel in the evening, or a believer in the evening and infidel in the morning. He who sits during them will be better than he who gets up and he who walks during them is better than he who runs. So break your bows, cut your bowstrings and strike your swords on stones. If people then come in to one of you, let him be like the better of Adam's two sons.

More Daily...
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: