bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Sep 15, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Sad (75)

38:75
Surah Sad, Ayat 75
He said: O Iblis! what prevented you that you should do obeisance to him whom I created with My two hands? Are you proud or are you of the exalted ones?
خدا نے) فرمایا کہ اے ابلیس جس شخص کو میں نے اپنے ہاتھوں سے بنایا اس کے آگے سجدہ کرنے سے تجھے کس چیز نے منع کیا۔ کیا تو غرور میں آگیا یا اونچے درجے والوں میں تھا؟
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3594.
Narrated Sulayman ibn Musa:

The tradition mentioned above (No. 3593) has also been transmitted by Sulayman ibn Musa through a different chain of narrators.

This version has: The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: The testimony of a deceitful man or woman, of an adulterer and adulteress, and of one who harbours rancour against his brother is not allowable.

More Daily...
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: