bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Sep 21, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Muhammad (26)

47:26
Surah Muhammad, Ayat 26
That is because they say to those who hate what Allah has revealed: We will obey you in some of the affairs; and Allah knows their secrets.
یہ اس لئے کہ جو لوگ خدا کی اُتاری ہوئی (کتاب) سے بیزار ہیں یہ ان سے کہتے ہیں کہ بعض کاموں میں ہم تمہاری بات بھی مانیں گے۔ اور خدا ان کے پوشیدہ مشوروں سے واقف ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1962.
'Ata' b. Rabah reported on the authority of 'A'isha, the wife of the Apostle of Allah (way peace be upon him), who said: Whenever the wind was stormy, the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) used to say: O Allah! I ask Thee for what is good in it, and the good which it contains, and the good of that which it was sent for. I seek refuge with Thee from what is evil in it, what evil it contains, and the evil of that what it was sent for; and when there was a thunder and lightning in the sky, his colour underwent a change, and he went out and in, backwards and forwards; and when the rain came, he felt relieved, and I noticed that (the sign of relief) on his face. 'A'isha asked him (about it) and he said: It may be as the people of 'Ad said: When they saw a cloud formation coming to their valley they said:" It is a cloud which would give us rain" (Qur'an, xlvi. 24).
More Daily...
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: