bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Sep 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Jinn (22)

72:22
Surah Al-Jinn, Ayat 22
Say: Surely no one can protect me against Allah, nor can I find besides Him any place of refuge:
(یہ بھی) کہہ دو کہ خدا (کے عذاب) سے مجھے کوئی پناہ نہیں دے سکتا۔ اور میں اس کے سوا کہیں جائے پناہ نہیں دیکھتا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2448.
Narrated Hafsah, Ummul Mu'minin:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: He who does not determine to fast before dawn does not fast.

More Daily...
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: