bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Sep 26, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (90)

2:90
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 90
Evil is that for which they have sold their souls-- that they should deny what Allah has revealed, out of envy that Allah should send down of His grace on whomsoever of His servants He pleases; so they have made themselves deserving of wrath upon wrath, and there is a disgraceful punishment for the unbelievers.
جس چیز کے بدلے انہوں نے اپنے تئیں بیچ ڈالا، وہ بہت بری ہے، یعنی اس جلن سے کہ خدا اپنے بندوں میں جس پر چاہتا ہے، اپنی مہربانی سے نازل فرماتا ہے۔ خدا کی نازل کی ہوئی کتاب سے کفر کرنے لگے تو وہ (اس کے) غضب بالائے غضب میں مبتلا ہو گئے۔ اور کافروں کے لیے ذلیل کرنے والا عذاب ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

5.
Malik related to me from Humayd ibn Qays from Ata ibn Abi Rabah that 'Umar ibn alKhattab once asked Yala ibn Munya, who was pouring out water for him while he was having a ghusl, to pour some on his head. Ya'la said, "Are you trying to make me responsible? I will only pour it out if you tell me to do so." Umar ibn al-Khattab said, "Pour. It will only make (my head) more unkempt."
More Daily...
Wed Dec 12, 2018
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: