bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Sep 26, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (90)

2:90
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 90
Evil is that for which they have sold their souls-- that they should deny what Allah has revealed, out of envy that Allah should send down of His grace on whomsoever of His servants He pleases; so they have made themselves deserving of wrath upon wrath, and there is a disgraceful punishment for the unbelievers.
جس چیز کے بدلے انہوں نے اپنے تئیں بیچ ڈالا، وہ بہت بری ہے، یعنی اس جلن سے کہ خدا اپنے بندوں میں جس پر چاہتا ہے، اپنی مہربانی سے نازل فرماتا ہے۔ خدا کی نازل کی ہوئی کتاب سے کفر کرنے لگے تو وہ (اس کے) غضب بالائے غضب میں مبتلا ہو گئے۔ اور کافروں کے لیے ذلیل کرنے والا عذاب ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

5.
Malik related to me from Humayd ibn Qays from Ata ibn Abi Rabah that 'Umar ibn alKhattab once asked Yala ibn Munya, who was pouring out water for him while he was having a ghusl, to pour some on his head. Ya'la said, "Are you trying to make me responsible? I will only pour it out if you tell me to do so." Umar ibn al-Khattab said, "Pour. It will only make (my head) more unkempt."
More Daily...
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Tue Oct 16, 2018
Mon Oct 15, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Wed Oct 10, 2018
Tue Oct 9, 2018
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
Thu Oct 4, 2018
Wed Oct 3, 2018
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Mon Oct 1, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Mon Sep 24, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Thu Sep 20, 2018
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Tue Sep 18, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: