bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 30, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (66)

9:66
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 66
Do not make excuses; you have denied indeed after you had believed; if We pardon a party of you, We will chastise (another) party because they are guilty.
بہانے مت بناؤ تم ایمان لانے کے بعد کافر ہو چکے ہو۔ اگر ہم تم میں سے ایک جماعت کو معاف کردیں تو دوسری جماعت کو سزا بھی دیں گے کیونکہ وہ گناہ کرتے رہے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

435.1. Narrated Abu Tha'alba
Allah's Apostle prohibited the eating of donkey's meat.
More Daily...
Wed Dec 12, 2018
Tue Dec 11, 2018
Mon Dec 10, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
Thu Dec 6, 2018
Wed Dec 5, 2018
Tue Dec 4, 2018
Mon Dec 3, 2018
Sun Dec 2, 2018
Sat Dec 1, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Tue Nov 27, 2018
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Wed Nov 21, 2018
Tue Nov 20, 2018
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: