bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Oct 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saffat (31)

37:31
Surah As-Saffat, Ayat 31
So the sentence of our Lord has come to pass against us: (now) we shall surely taste;
سو ہمارے بارے میں ہمارے پروردگار کی بات پوری ہوگئی اب ہم مزے چکھیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

165.
Narrated Al-Mughirah ibn Shu'bah:

I poured water while the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) performed ablution in the battle of Tabuk. He wiped over the upper part of the socks and their lower part.

More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: