bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Oct 5, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saffat (63)

37:63
Surah As-Saffat, Ayat 63
Surely We have made it to be a trial to the unjust.
ہم نے اس کو ظالموں کے لئے عذاب بنا رکھا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2720.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Umar:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) stood up, i.e. on the day of Badr, and said: Uthman has gone off on the business of Allah and His Apostle, and I shall take the oath of allegiance on his behalf. The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) then allotted him a share, but did not do so for anyone else who was absent.

More Daily...
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: