bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Oct 12, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (41)

10:41
Surah Yunus, Ayat 41
And if they call you a liar, say: My work is for me and your work for you; you are clear of what I do and I am clear of what you do.
اور اگر یہ تمہاری تکذیب کریں تو کہہ دو کہ مجھ کو میرے اعمال (کا بدلہ ملے گا) اور تم کو تمہارے اعمال (کا) تم میرے عملوں کا جواب دہ نہیں ہو اور میں تمہارے عملوں کا جوابدہ نہیں ہوں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 317, Invocations

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

317.1. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle said, "For every prophet there is one (special invocation (that will not be rejected) with which he appeals (to Allah), and I want to keep such an invocation for interceding for my followers in the Hereafter."
More Daily...
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: