bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Oct 12, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (41)

10:41
Surah Yunus, Ayat 41
And if they call you a liar, say: My work is for me and your work for you; you are clear of what I do and I am clear of what you do.
اور اگر یہ تمہاری تکذیب کریں تو کہہ دو کہ مجھ کو میرے اعمال (کا بدلہ ملے گا) اور تم کو تمہارے اعمال (کا) تم میرے عملوں کا جواب دہ نہیں ہو اور میں تمہارے عملوں کا جوابدہ نہیں ہوں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 317, Invocations

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

317.1. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle said, "For every prophet there is one (special invocation (that will not be rejected) with which he appeals (to Allah), and I want to keep such an invocation for interceding for my followers in the Hereafter."
More Daily...
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: