bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Oct 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (53)

16:53
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 53
And whatever favor is (bestowed) on you it is from Allah; then when evil afflicts you, to Him do you cry for aid.
اور جو نعمتیں تم کو میسر ہیں سب خدا کی طرف سے ہیں۔ پھر جب تم کو کوئی تکلیف پہنچتی ہے تو اسی کے آگے چلاتے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4857.
Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:

I said to the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him): It is enough for you in Safiyyah that she is such and such (the other version than Musaddad's has:) meaning that she was short-statured. He replied; You have said a word which would change the sea if it were mixed in it. She said: I imitated a man before him (out of disgrace). He said: I do not like that I imitate anyone even if I should get such and such.

More Daily...
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018
Wed Dec 19, 2018
Tue Dec 18, 2018
Mon Dec 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: