bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Oct 26, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (23)

3:23
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 23
Have you not considered those (Jews) who are given a portion of the Book? They are invited to the Book of Allah that it might decide between them, then a part of them turn back and they withdraw.
بھلا تم نے ان لوگوں کو نہیں دیکھا جن کو کتاب (خدا یعنی تورات سے) بہرہ دیا گیا اور وہ (اس) کتاب الله کی طرف بلائے جاتے ہیں تاکہ وہ (ان کے تنازعات کا) ان میں فیصلہ کر دے تو ایک فریق ان میں سے کج ادائی کے ساتھ منہ پھیر لیتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

230.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi and Abdullah ibn Dinar from Abdullah ibn Umar that Umar ibn al-Khattab gave a khutba to the people at Arafa and taught them the conduct of the hajj, and one of the things he said to them in his speech was, "When you get to Mina and have stoned the jamra then whatever is haram for someone doing the hajj becomes halal, except women and scent. No-one should touch women or scent until he has done tawaf of the House."
More Daily...
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018
Wed Dec 19, 2018
Tue Dec 18, 2018
Mon Dec 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: