bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Oct 26, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (23)

3:23
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 23
Have you not considered those (Jews) who are given a portion of the Book? They are invited to the Book of Allah that it might decide between them, then a part of them turn back and they withdraw.
بھلا تم نے ان لوگوں کو نہیں دیکھا جن کو کتاب (خدا یعنی تورات سے) بہرہ دیا گیا اور وہ (اس) کتاب الله کی طرف بلائے جاتے ہیں تاکہ وہ (ان کے تنازعات کا) ان میں فیصلہ کر دے تو ایک فریق ان میں سے کج ادائی کے ساتھ منہ پھیر لیتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

230.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi and Abdullah ibn Dinar from Abdullah ibn Umar that Umar ibn al-Khattab gave a khutba to the people at Arafa and taught them the conduct of the hajj, and one of the things he said to them in his speech was, "When you get to Mina and have stoned the jamra then whatever is haram for someone doing the hajj becomes halal, except women and scent. No-one should touch women or scent until he has done tawaf of the House."
More Daily...
Mon Mar 25, 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: