bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Oct 30, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Waqi'a (88)

56:88
Surah Al-Waqi'a, Ayat 88
Then if he is one of those drawn nigh (to Allah),
پھر اگر وہ (خدا کے) مقربوں میں سے ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3498.
'A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: When the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) was commanded to give option to his wives, he started it from me saying: I am going to mention to you a matter which you should not (decide) in haste until you have consulted your parents. She said that he already knew that my parents would never allow me to seek separation from him She said: Then he said: Allah, the Exalted and Glorious, said: Prophet, say to thy wives: If you desire this world's life and its adornment, then come, I will give you a provision and allow you to depart a goodly departing; and if you desire Allah and His Messenger and the abode of the Hereafter, then Allah has prepared for the doers of good among you a great reward She is reported to have said: About what should I consult my parents, for I desire Allah and His Messenger and the abode of the Hereafter? She ('A'isha) said: Then all the wives of Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) did as I had done.
More Daily...
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Wed Nov 7, 2018
Tue Nov 6, 2018
Mon Nov 5, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Fri Nov 2, 2018
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Tue Oct 30, 2018
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Wed Oct 24, 2018
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Mon Oct 22, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: